T.C. Ulaştırma ve Altyapı Bakanlığı
Devlet Hava Meydanları İşletmesi Genel Müdürlüğü
KAYSERİ HAVALİMANI

​​​​​​

Oteller


Oteller


OTEL WEB YILDIZ TEL FAKS
City One Hotel http://www.cityonekayseri.com 

5

+90 (352) 207 00 00 +90 (352) 207 00 20
Holiday Inn Hotel http://www.hikayseri.com

5

+90 (352) 315 30 00 +90 (352) 315 30 01
Hilton Oteli http://www.hilton.com 

5

+90 (352) 207 50 00 +90 (352) 207 50 70
Radisson Blu http://www.radissonblu.com/hotel-kayseri 

5

+90 (352) 315 50 00 +90 (352) 315 50 50
Ommer Hotel http://ommerhotel.com 

5

+90 (352) 315 50 00 +90 (352) 315 50 50
Grand Eras Oteli http://granderas.com 

4

+90 (352) 330 51 11 +90 (352) 330 51 29
Kıranatlı Hotel http://kiranatlihotel.com 

4

+90 (352) 330 59 59  
Novotel Kayseri Novotel Kayseri 

4

+90 (352) 207 30 00 +90 (352) 207 30 10
Nüzhet Otel http://www.nuzhetotel.com 

4

+90 (352) 222 20 70 +90 (352) 222 25 80
Serace Hotel http://seracehotel.com.tr 

4

+90 (352) 320 20 10 +90 (352) 320 24 44
Admiral Hotel http://www.hoteladmiral.com.tr

3

+90 (352) 336 88 48 +90 (352) 336 00 90
Almer Oteli http://www.almer.com.tr

3

+90 (352) 320 79 70 +90 (352) 320 79 74
Bent Oteli  

3

+90 (352) 221 24 00 +90 (352) 221 24 05
Dedeman Erciyes http://www.dedemanhotels.com

3

+90 (352) 342 21 16 +90 (352) 342 21 17
Grand Arslan Oteli http://www.grandarslan.com/

3

+90 (352) 330 46 10 +90 (352) 330 46 95
Grand Ülger Hotel http://www.grandulgerhotel.com

3

+90 (352) 320 14 15 +90 (352) 320 48 64
Hotel Ibis Kayseri Hotel Ibis Kayseri

3

+90 (352) 207 30 30 +90 (352) 207 30 40
Lifos Hotel http://www.lifoshotel.com.tr

3

+90 (352) 320 43 43 +90 (352) 320 19 20
İmamoğlu Paşa Butik Otel http://www.imamoglupasaotel.com.tr

 

+90 (352) 336 90 90 +90 (352) 336 41 41
T.C. Ulaştırma ve Altyapı Bakanlığı
Devlet Hava Meydanları İşletmesi Genel Müdürlüğü